Sonic Madness

I LOVE Sonic the Hedgehog. I played the very first Sonic game when I was a kid. I still love Sonic the Hedgehog, to this very day!

023Me and Erik (Yep, I was in my Sonic shirt that I got from Hot Topic a few yrs ago)

002Here’s me and Erik again, this time we both have our Sonic shirts on! We decided to be twins today and wear Sonic the Hedgehog shirts. Erik got his shirt from Kohl’s, and I got mine from FYE two yrs ago for my birthday).

003

004Oh, I got my hand warmers from Claire’s. I adore rainbow stuff. It’s so awesome!

005Sonic socks that I brought from Spencer’s Gifts.

Sonic fan forever!!

Leave a Reply

