Back to School Outfits

I love school uniforms, especially international school uniforms. I found some outfits for back to school.

001I especially LOVE the outfit (The one with the hat on the mannequin) for back to school. I found em on the wall at Macy’s. There’s some awesome back to school outfits for men too.

1187139_561595027221649_513454865_nThis is me today while I was out with my Mum in my school uniform.

Shirt: Blue and grey polo from No Boundaries

Skirt: Beige skirt from MNG Mango (Yes, European fashion!)

Like I said before, I LOVE school uniforms. I shall post more uniforms in the near future. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

