European Fashion at JC Penny’s

I adore European fashion. I went to JC Penny’s today, and saw some lovely fashion outfits.

The first two photos are from the brand line Joe Fresh. A few outfits that I saw look like French fashion, which makes it perfect for me!

002003

004I found this in the Juniors area. I like the outfit, cause it reminds me of something you would see in London or somewhere in the U.K. Brand name: Decree. I was trying to find the brand name for the purple blouse and shirt, but since I was running out of time, I didn’t get a chance to check em out.

Speaking of U.K., I found some adorable purses.

005006007008 Brand name: LULU by Lulu Guinness

I love LULU. Her fashion brands are European based. I actually have a purse and a wallet by her. I’ll get some photos within the upcoming weeks when I clean my room again for Fall.

September is here, man where has the time gone?! That also means that the year is bout to end and that the holiday season is bout to start soon. Time to get the Christmas list started and switch to the Fall/Winter fashion!

2 thoughts on “European Fashion at JC Penny’s

Leave a Reply

