JC Penny Madness Part Trois

I just got back home from JC Penny’s for the second time in a row! I actually got a few more stuff, but it’s mostly shirts and whatnot.

002I actually found a cardigan to match my dress! My old jacket didn’t fit me when I was cleaning out my closet a month ago, so I was trying to find something that I could wear over my dress.

003(MNG by Mango)

005(Joe Fresh)

I found this shirt (Above) to be awesome! I’m so glad that I got it!

006Found two new headbands and two sunglasses.

007008

009010

011I’m so gonna wear these like regular glasses! I might wear em tonight when I go to work.

012(Olsenboye)

I actually realize that sunglasses designed like (Above) these make me look like I’m rich.

One more photo. I actually think that this designer clothes is a luxurious one.. kinda like what one would see in say.. downtown Chicago or New York.. or France.

004(Bisou Bisou)

Leave a Reply

