“Emo” Hair Look

Bonjour!! So today, I decided to give my hair an “Emo” look.

1374170_584497964931355_1252810353_nOne side of my hair is longer than the other, of course.

1377107_584498428264642_675833810_nI guess some people would call it a Bob hairstyle, but others would call it an emo hairstyle. To be honest, it is kinda of an “emo” hairstyle, so to speak, but there are a whole bunch of variations of the emo hairstyle. The emo hairstyle mainly works on long hair, it works on medium hair as well. Any guy or gal can rock this style, as it is a popular hairstyle right now.

In two weeks, I’m gonna reveal my costume for Halloween. I’m still trying to piece my costume together.

Leave a Reply

