Carson’s Madness

Today I went to this Carson’s Clearance Center, and my oh my! They have a boatload of stuff on clearance, 70-90% off! The store was suppose to have a grand opening on Sweetest Day, but it opened today. Oh my gosh, they have a whole bunch of clothes, shoes, intimates, home, ect. stuff on clearance!

I brought me two things: A shirt and jacket.. all for just $19 total! I am not kidding. I am dead serious!

008I brought this dress shirt for bout $9. I’m dead serious. It was originally over $42, but it was on clearance for $9! It’s velvet too.. I finally have a Velvet outfit!! Awesome!

*Shirt: MSK*

009I got this jacket for only $9 too! It’s also velvet too!

*Jacket: Lennie for Nina Leonardo*

I’m so going back to that store too!

Leave a Reply

