Tour of My Closet

Bonjour, here’s a little tour my closet.. this is where the magic happens!

014I apologize for the flash. I didn’t know that the flash was on. So this is my closet.. this is where most of my clothes and stuff are put, duh.

015Dresses, belts, and skirts here.. I actually switch things up. I have all of my velvet outfits on this side now (New picture of it later). Oh, and my shoes too.

017More shoes. Mainly dress shoes, boots, flats.. and slippers. The works.

018My other shoes, work shoes…and of course, my Sonic the Hedgehog slippers!

019I also have these new velvet shoes!

Shoes: Cosmopolitan

020Yea, that’s what was inside the box.

Well, until next time… my birthday outfit!!!

Leave a Reply

