Birthday Gifts

Well, I meant to post this on the 18th, but since it was my birthday (on the 18th), I decided to post my gifts now. These are not all of my gifts, but it’s the ones that I got on the day before.

002This is part of my birthday present from my grandparents.

004The hat was part of the birthday presents as well.

003*Coat by Joe Fresh*

006This was Wednesday when I took this. I look British!

007The scarf was another part of the birthday presents too. I have more photos of my winter outfit on my tablet, so I’ll post them either tomorrow or Sunday.

013Not a birthday gift, but I thought I share it with everyone that I’m an American Rebel!

012My outfit that I wore on Wednesday when I went to visit my aunt. I decided to be retro. *Shrugs with a smile*

Leave a Reply

