Spikes All Over

I have said that I would stop spending money on new clothes this year, but since I wasn’t gonna be at work this week due to vacation (Finally some time to myself starting tomorrow!!), I decided to do a bit of shopping Friday at my job. Well, guess what I found? A spike necklace, and a denim jacket with spikes! Guess what else? They were both on clearance too! Since I love rock and heavy metal, spikes are in style, along with dressing in all black.

004This necklace only cost bout $3.60!

005*Necklace: Mudd*

006This jacket only cost like $18.00, but since it was the only jacket in the store, and since I need a new denim jacket, it’s mine for the taking!!

007008*Jacket: Tinsletown*

Well, this will be the last time I shop for clothes for a while…, but it’s not over for this blog. I’ll have some new fashion and beauty ideas, and modeling snapshots as well.

Leave a Reply

