21 Day Challenge

So I’m doing a 21 day challenge.. this time, for hair. I’m not flat ironing my hair for 21 days. So far, it’s working. Here are a few pics that I took from day 6:

002Of course I have shoulder-blade-length hair, so my hair will have a flip at the end… so it’s kinda hard to straighten it.

003

004By the way, this was before I fixed my hair for the day.

005Basically, this is the after pic when my hair was done, No flat iorn or anything.

006Basically all I did was putting growth lotion on my hair and basically brush my hair as well. I tried my best with straighten my hair at the end, but the flip remains there.. it’s fine though.

007Ever since I took these photos (I took em on the 13th of this month), I still haven’t use a flat iron on my hair. So as of today, it’s day 10. I haven’t even had the urge to use a flat iron. I’m doing good so far.

Leave a Reply

