2014 Prom Dresses

A week or two ago, I found some prom dresses, so for those who are going to prom this year, check these out! Note: They’re from JC Penny’s.

007

008

009

010

011

012

013

015

016

017

018

019

I never went to prom, cause my Mum didn’t want me to go (Even though my date’s (Which was my ex) Mum was gonna pay for the prom tickets and everything). Erik and I saw these the other day, and he told me that he didn’t go to prom, cause he didn’t have a date. *Sighs* If I had the chance to go back to high school to go to my prom, I would do it. Oh well… that’s life, I guess.

2 thoughts on “2014 Prom Dresses

  1. oh, don’t worry! I missed so many school dances too! as long as you live your life to the fullest otherwise
    thesartorialcoquette.com

    • Aww thanks for the comment! I agree, as long as I live my life to the fullest, then I don’t need to worry about missing prom and whatnot. Very good point! 🙂

Leave a Reply

