Overdue Shopping

016Happy Easter Sunday to you all! As you can see here, this is what I was wearing for Easter today.. along with me and my boyfriend’s godson (Who I was holding) and my future niece-in-law (Who decided to photobomb the photo, lol).

022Here’s a much better pic of me. I kinda curled my hair inward, so this is why my hair looks short.., plus I need a perm as well, so that’s another reason.

Anyway, last Thursday I did a bit of shopping.. that’s been long overdue.

002*Arizona Jeans*

003004*Nicole by Nicole Miller*

005006*Croft and Barrow*

007*Dana Buchman*

008*212 Collection*

009*SO*

010*Decree*

012*George*

013*Chin-Up Apparel*

I hope you all had a blessed Easter Sunday! I know I did! God bless you all!

P.S., I found a perfect dress that I want. Here’s the dress:

014This polka dot dress, by AB Studio. Surprisingly, this dress that I tried on yesterday, is a size 12! I usually wear a size 14 dress, but not anymore, I’m in a size 12 now! To be honest, I’m seriously not trying to lose weight. I like my shape, but the main problem is that I stress out too easily, and I think that’s the main reason why I’m losing weight. Besides, I used to be in a size 14, but now I’m in a size 12 (Dress and pant size). Same goes for petite sizes: I used to wear a size 16P, but now I went down to a size 14P. Again, I think it’s cause I’m stressing out too much (If I can have my job and one family member stop stressing me out so much, I wouldn’t be stressing out as much), but I’m also exercising as well.. and I think that also might be the cause of me losing weight. I’m gonna try not to go under a size 10, cause I like my current shape, and I don’t wanna be skinny. I want to be curvy, and thick in the right size and shape for myself, not for anyone else, and as of right now, my shape and size is just right for me.

Leave a Reply

