Grunge is Back

002

Well, tomorrow starts the official back to school shopping day, which means… I’m going to be working on two of the three Illinois Tax Free Shopping Days at my job, bah. Well, it’s not that bad though, cause I get to do some shopping for back to school! Anyway, I actually found some clothes for the grunge look. Yes, the 90’s are indeed back, and the Grunge Era is back too, check it out:

 

003*Tops: Mudd*

004*Sweater: Mudd*

005*Shirts: SO*

006I forgot what the brand name for these shirts are. When I find out tomorrow, I’ll let you guys know. By the way, all of the stuff that I found were from Kohl’s.

Oh, and before I forget, I want to thank you guys! My fashion and beauty blog is now at over 100 likes (Not sure how many followers though.., I gotta check) and counting! I couldn’t have done it without your support! So yea, thank you, gracias, merci, arigatou, and all of that good stuff! X)

Leave a Reply

