Men’s Ugly Christmas Sweaters

Well, here’s the final part of the ugly Christmas sweaters that I found. This time, it’s men’s Christmas sweaters. I wonder who’s gonna be brave enough to wear these in public?

001

002

003

004

005

006

If I see any more ugly Christmas sweaters or leggings, I’ll posting it on this blog. By the way, I found em at Kohl’s. Oh, speaking of which, guess what I found:

007Yep, how nice. I found that while I was working there. So there you have it. I hope you all enjoy the so-called “Three-Part” posts of ugly Christmas outfits.

So my birthday is in 3 days, and I don’t know what I’m gonna wear on that Saturday… next Saturday. So if I find anything that I brought, then I’ll post it on here. See you guys next time!

Leave a Reply

